What a week it was last week. I am beyond grateful for all the love and support as I sent my book baby Freedom Seeker out into the world. But even more than that, I have been floored by the response. Here are a few of the words shared by readers all over the world already…

On Twitter:

  On Facebook:

In our private group (name removed for privacy):

This book is not just a book, it’s an opportunity for real change, an invitation to a new version of your life. One where you feel free in every area of your life (and who doesn’t want that?). But the road isn’t always easy, and so I want to go a step further than just putting my thoughts, stories and transformational tools out there in Freedom Seeker. I want to connect you to other Freedom Seekers, and support your journey in person, through Facebook Live chats, and encouragement as you make bold moves in the direction of your dreams.

That’s why I have created a special private group for readers of Freedom Seeker. It’s totally free and I will be posting there regularly in the coming weeks and months, commenting on the things that come up as you read, and supporting you like a friend by your side.

In order to join you just need to fill in the simple form here with your receipt details, and you’ll get sent an invitation to join the group. (If you pre-ordered the book, this is the same group you already have access to. If you pre-ordered but haven’t yet joined, you are still very welcome!)

Because the journey of the Freedom Seeker isn’t always easy, but it is essential and it is urgent, for it is the path to coming alive again.

Much love,

Beth

PS If you missed the book launch last week, you can catch the online launch replay here, or check out the photos from our wonderful love-drenched In Real Life launch party here. Thank you so much to all of you who joined us!

PPS The winner of the giant giveaway in the online launch was Holly Rutten-Helgeson. We also gave bonus prizes to Lara Smith, Kenda-Lee Gaynham and Fran Armstrong. The winner of our mega draw at the In Real Life launch party was Rosie Gannaway. Congratulations all. Please drop us a line to [email protected] to claim your prize if you haven’t already!

PPS You can catch me on Hay House Radio (UK Spotlight) with Janey Lee Grace at:

  • LIVE at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT today (Monday April 10)
  • On replay at 4pm PST / 7pm EST / 12 midnight GMT today (Monday April 10)
  • On replay at midnight PST / 3am EST / 8am GMT tomorrow (Tues April 11).